Christmas Lights

This month’s theme: Christmas Lights!

I was on my way to buy chicken nuggets when I saw a show by the public park (Naga City, Philippines). I squeezed myself into the crowd and took a shot of the people on stage and of course, the lights.

Every year, we have what you call a “pastores festival”. In this event, a group of high school students perform a play about the Nativity of Christ and afterwards sing carols and the pastores song. You can look it up to know more.

I played with the photo a little bit and heightened the lights above the people in the photo.

creative shot.jpg
Christmas Lights. F/5.6 | 1/80 sec | ISO 1600 | 62mm

Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

