Toasted Goodness

Here is my home-made French Toast I cooked up for my family for breakfast when they’re in the mood for it.

I adore cooking. So I made this french toast with basic ingredients in the kitchen. Stale bread seemed to be fine to use (if you don’t have those fancy loaves), eggs, white sugar, lime, butter…the works. I made the syrup too. Just melted sugar with a few drops of lime. The crunch on the surface of the toast, I can say, is amazing. The sweetness of the mixture in the bread added with the syrup is just heavenly.

_MG_9520.JPG
Maybe I’ll take more photos of what I cook. Christmas is just around the corner after all. 🙂

Leave a Reply

