Another Fresh Start

As some of you may probably know, this is just the second blog I made next to The Uncharted Pens, a more open blog but mostly centered to my writing.

This time, I decided to make a PHOTO BLOG, intending to fill it with photographs from my own camera (whatever kind of camera it might be, like from a smartphone, hihi), capturing anything that has a story. True enough, every image has a story behind it, this is my chance to share mine from the other side of the world–or wherever my lens will take me.

Ironically, the featured image is actually my brother’s photo of me. I used it to just have a glimpse of me and the place I usually walk with my life into.

So, ciao!

Leave a Reply

